Looking for New Directors on our Executive, News (Tavistock Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 20, 2023 | Executive | 3781 views
Looking for New Directors on our Executive
The Annual General Meeting was held last week and congratulations to our Executive for the upcoming season: Jason Murray, Arnie Schwartzentruber, Andrew Raymer, Paul Matresky, Dave McLaren, Brad Witzel, Darryl Austin, Keith Zehr, Kyle Wynette, Matt Gillespie and Jen McKee. 

Jeremy Bartlett resigned from Executive and we would like to thank him for all his dedication to Tavistock Minor Hockey over the years.  

An amendment was made to our Constitution to increase the number of our Executive to 15 members.  We currently have 4 vacant spots. Two positions for a one-year term, one position for a two-year term, and one position for a three-year term. If you are interested in getting involved and helping out, then please contact any of our Directors.  
LH&W Plumbing
Office/Shop phone:519-655-0626 [email protected]
Five Star Custom Concrete
Since 2010, Five Star Custom Concrete has been Installing Foundations, Floors, and Driveways for the Agricultural, Residential, and Commercial Sectors. We work with our clients and contractors from start to finish and have a proven track record of completing our projects with quality workmanship; on time, all while remaining within the initial budget. Based out of Tavistock; we service Oxford County, Perth County, and Waterloo Region.
Roes Zehr Electric
Professional Electrical Contractors Roes-Zehr Electric Limited is a dedicated team of professionals experienced in all types of electrical contracting. You can trust us to get the job done right and on time. 519-655-6820